Maryville Rebels

Maryville, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 23 7:30 PM at William Blount R W 42-0
 Fri Aug. 30 7:30 PM Bearden W 47-14
 Fri Sep. 6 7:30 PM at #15 Cleveland R W 49-14
 Thu Sep. 12 7:00 PM at #11 Alcoa
Rivalry Thursday
W 17-3
 Fri Sep. 27 7:30 PM at #19 Farragut
 Fri Oct. 4 7:30 PM Fulton
 Fri Oct. 11 7:30 PM Bradley Central R
 Fri Oct. 18 7:30 PM at #25 Ooltewah R
 Fri Oct. 25 7:30 PM #8 McMinn County R
 Fri Nov. 1 7:30 PM Heritage R
Overall Record: 4-0
Region Record: 2-0
Region Schedule