Memphis University School Owls

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 23 7:00 PM #25 Ridgeway W 35-3
 Fri Aug. 30 7:00 PM Raleigh Egypt W 38-0
 Fri Sep. 6 7:00 PM #9 Christian Brothers High R W 37-24
 Fri Sep. 13 7:00 PM #25 Melrose W 50-6
 Fri Sep. 20 7:00 PM #4 MBA L 14-17
 Fri Sep. 27 7:00 PM #16 Fairley W 45-0
 Fri Oct. 4 7:00 PM at #11 St. Benedict R
Homecoming
W 44-7
 Fri Oct. 18 7:00 PM at #10 Pope John Paul II R
2 OT
W 36-33
 Fri Oct. 25 7:00 PM #16 White Station
 Fri Nov. 1 7:00 PM at #1 Briarcrest Christian R
Overall Record: 7-1
Region Record: 3-0
Region Schedule