Dresden Lions

Dresden, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 4:30 PM at #12 Union City D L 0-10
 Mon Mar. 11 7:30 PM #12 Union City D L 0-11
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM McEwen N
at Waverly, Waverly, TN
 Sat Mar. 16 11:45 AM #12 Henry County N
TN River Classic at Camden, Camden, TN
L 0-10
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM #13 Westview L 4-10
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM at #13 Westview W 2-1
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM #11 Peabody L 3-16
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM at Gleason D W 17-0
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM Gleason D W 18-0
 Mon Apr. 1 4:00 PM at #24 Greenfield D
Game 1
W 4-2
 Mon Apr. 1 6:30 PM at #24 Greenfield D
Game 2
L 5-6
 Wed Apr. 3 4:30 PM Obion County L 9-13
 Mon Apr. 8 5:00 PM South Fulton D
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at South Fulton D
DH, Game #1
L 4-7
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM at South Fulton D
DH, Game #2
L 1-16
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM Camden L 6-19
 Fri Apr. 12 7:00 PM at West Carroll L 2-9
 Mon Apr. 15 4:30 PM #15 Lake County D
DH, Game #1
L 1-11
 Mon Apr. 15 6:30 PM #15 Lake County D
DH, Game #2
L 11-12
 Fri Apr. 19 5:30 PM at Camden
 Tue Apr. 30 5:00 PM #25 McKenzie
Overall Record: 4-13
District Record: 3-7
District Schedule