Dyersburg Trojans

Dyersburg, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM Brighton W 4-0
 Thu Mar. 14 6:00 PM #5 South Gibson D W 1-0
 Mon Mar. 25 5:30 PM #4 Madison Acad Magnet T 1-1
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM #19 Crockett County D W 4-0
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM Obion County D W 9-0
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM #11 Trinity Christian T 2-2
 Thu Apr. 4 6:00 PM #3 University School of Jackson L 1-3
 Tue Apr. 9 5:30 PM at Obion County D W 10-1
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at #5 South Gibson D W 3-1
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM at #19 Crockett County D
 Tue Apr. 23 Jackson Christian N T 2-2
 Thu Apr. 25 #23 Sacred Heart of Jesus N W 2-0
 Sat Apr. 27 11:00 AM #4 Madison Acad Magnet N
Best of the West Tournament
L 0-1
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM Covington W 3-0
 Thu May. 2 6:00 PM at #12 Peabody W 5-0
 Mon May. 6 6:00 PM Obion County D
District SemiFinal
W 9-0
 Thu May. 9 6:00 PM #5 South Gibson
D14AA Championship
W 3-2
 Tue May. 14 #22 Chester County
R7AA Semifinal
W 4-1
 Thu May. 16 5:00 PM at #3 Lexington
R7AA Championship
W 2-1
 Sat May. 18 6:00 PM #18 Haywood
Class AA Sectional
W 2-1
 Tue May. 21 2:00 PM Beech N
Class AA State Quarterfinal at Siegel Soccer Park, Murfreesboro, Field #4
W 4-3
 Wed May. 22 1:30 PM #7 Sevier County N
Class AA State Semifinal at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex
L 1-5
Overall Record: 15-3-3
District Record: 6-0
District Schedule