Elizabethton Fighting Cyclones

Elizabethton, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 Sullivan Central D
 Thu Mar. 14 4:30 PM Richlands (VA) L 0-12
 Wed Mar. 20 4:30 PM at #25 Sullivan South D L 2-14
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM at Johnson County D
 Mon Mar. 25 1:00 PM Archbishop Ryan (PA) N
Grand Strand Classic at North Myrtle Beach, Little River, SC
W 7-4
 Mon Mar. 25 7:00 PM North (OH) N
Grand Strand Classic at North Myrtle Beach, Little River, SC
W 7-4
 Wed Mar. 27 Grove City (OH) N
Grand Strand Classic at North Myrtle Beach, Little River, SC
L 1-7
 Mon Apr. 1 at Happy Valley D W 8-6
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM at #10 Unicoi County D L 6-9
 Thu Apr. 4 5:30 PM at Sullivan Central D W 12-9
 Tue Apr. 9 5:30 PM #16 Greeneville L 0-12
 Wed Apr. 10 5:30 PM Sullivan East D L 2-11
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at #25 Sullivan South D L 1-8
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM #13 Knoxville Halls N
Gibbs Tournament
L 7-9
 Fri Apr. 12 Sweetwater N
Gibbs Tournament at Gibbs, Corryton, TN
W 6-4
 Sat Apr. 13 1:30 PM #20 Anderson County N
Gibbs Tournament at Caswell Park
W 8-7
 Sat Apr. 13 6:00 PM William Blount N
Gibbs Tourney at Caswell Park
L 2-10
 Mon Apr. 15 Volunteer L 4-14
 Mon Apr. 15 Volunteer L 2-5
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM Johnson County D W 4-1
 Thu Apr. 18 5:30 PM at Sullivan East D L 7-8
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM #10 Unicoi County D
Overall Record: 7-12
District Record: 3-5
District Schedule