Ensworth Tigers

Nashville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:30 PM at #12 Pope John Paul II R L 4-5
 Tue Mar. 12 4:15 PM #12 Pope John Paul II R W 9-3
 Wed Mar. 13 4:45 PM at #12 Pope John Paul II R W 12-5
 Fri Mar. 22 8:30 PM Clarksville NW N
PBR TN/KY at Clarksville, Clarksville, TN
W 13-7
 Sat Mar. 23 2:00 PM Knox Central (KY) N
PRP KY-TN Border Battle
W 5-2
 Sat Mar. 23 7:30 PM at Hendersonville
PBR KY/TN Challenge
W 9-4
 Tue Mar. 26 4:30 PM #9 Lipscomb Academy R W 12-2
 Wed Mar. 27 4:30 PM at #9 Lipscomb Academy R W 6-5
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM #9 Lipscomb Academy R L 4-6
 Sat Mar. 30 11:00 AM Orange (OH) L 10-16
 Tue Apr. 2 4:30 PM at #8 MBA R L 1-5
 Wed Apr. 3 4:30 PM #8 MBA R W 7-3
 Thu Apr. 4 4:30 PM at #8 MBA R W 12-0
 Tue Apr. 9 4:30 PM #10 Brentwood Academy R W 12-2
 Thu Apr. 11 4:30 PM at #10 Brentwood Academy R W 16-3
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM #10 Brentwood Academy R W 7-6
 Mon Apr. 15 4:15 PM #23 Grace Christian - Franklin W 6-1
 Tue Apr. 16 4:15 PM #9 Greenbrier L 3-6
 Fri Apr. 19 4:30 PM #7 McCallie R
 Sat Apr. 20 12:00 PM #7 McCallie R
DH# 1
 Sat Apr. 20 2:00 PM #7 McCallie R
DH# 2
 Thu Apr. 25 4:30 PM at #5 Father Ryan R L 1-6
 Fri Apr. 26 4:30 PM #5 Father Ryan R W 5-2
 Sat Apr. 27 12:00 PM at #5 Father Ryan R L 1-4
 Fri May. 3 5:30 PM at #1 Baylor R
DH# 1
L 3-13
 Fri May. 3 7:30 PM at #1 Baylor R
DH# 2
W 7-3
 Fri May. 10 4:30 PM #12 Pope John Paul II
DII-AA State First Round (Game #1)
L 3-6
 Sat May. 11 11:00 AM #12 Pope John Paul II
DII-AA State First Round (Game #2)
W 6-2
 Sat May. 11 1:00 PM #12 Pope John Paul II
DII-AA State First Round (Game #3)
W 5-4
 Thu May. 16 3:00 PM at #11 St. Benedict
DII-AA State Quarterfinal
W 16-8
 Thu May. 16 6:00 PM at #11 St. Benedict
DII-AA State Quarterfinal
W 6-4
 Tue May. 21 4:00 PM #1 Baylor N
DII-AA State Semifinal at Wilson Central, Lebanon, TN
L 0-10
 Wed May. 22 10:00 AM #5 Father Ryan N
DII-AA State, Loser's Bracket at Wilson Central, Lebanon, TN
W 5-3
 Wed May. 22 5:00 PM #2 Christian Brothers High N
DII-AA State Elimination Game at Wilson Central, Lebanon, TN
L 3-5
Overall Record: 20-11
Region Record: 11-6
Region Schedule