Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:30 PM at Spring Hill D W 13-1
 Tue Mar. 12 6:30 PM Spring Hill D W 1-0
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM Ravenwood D W 7-5
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM Lincoln County
Grand Slam Invitational
W 7-3
 Sat Mar. 16 11:00 AM Shelbyville N
Grand Slam Invitational at Siegel, Murfreesboro, TN
W 13-2
 Sat Mar. 16 4:00 PM Warren County N
Grand Slam Invitational at Siegel, Murfreesboro, TN
W 4-3
 Thu Mar. 21 5:15 PM Clarksville Academy N
Tournament Game at Pope John Paul II, Hendersonville, TN
W 11-8
 Thu Mar. 21 9:00 PM at #12 Pope John Paul II
ServPro Classic
W 3-2
 Sat Mar. 23 10:00 AM Dyer County N
Servpro Classic at Pope John Paul II, Hendersonville, TN
W 4-3
 Sat Mar. 23 2:30 PM Dickson County N L 7-8
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM at Ravenwood D L 0-10
 Tue Mar. 26 6:30 PM Brentwood D W 10-0
 Thu Mar. 28 6:30 PM at Brentwood D L 0-5
 Sat Mar. 30 1:30 PM at John Overton L 1-11
 Mon Apr. 1 6:30 PM at Independence D L 3-4
 Tue Apr. 2 6:30 PM Independence D W 7-4
 Wed Apr. 3 6:30 PM Page D W 9-4
 Fri Apr. 5 6:30 PM BGA W 4-1
 Mon Apr. 8 6:30 PM at Page D W 7-0
 Tue Apr. 9 Centennial D L 6-12
 Thu Apr. 11 at Centennial D W 9-2
 Fri Apr. 12 6:30 PM at Nolensville W 5-1
 Mon Apr. 15 7:00 PM Dickson County D W 8-5
 Tue Apr. 16 7:00 PM at Dickson County D L 2-13
 Wed Apr. 17 6:30 PM Summit D L 0-1
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM at Summit D W 5-1
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM at Eagleville
 Fri Apr. 26 5:00 PM Martin Luther King
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM at Smyrna
 Tue Apr. 30 6:30 PM Eagleville
Overall Record: 18-8
District Record: 10-6
District Schedule