Glencliff Colts

Nashville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM Cane Ridge D L 2-8
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM Cane Ridge D
DH
L 4-13
 Mon Mar. 25 3:30 PM at McGavock D
Game 1
W 9-7
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM at McGavock D
Game 2
L 3-15
 Wed Mar. 27 4:00 PM at Whites Creek W 5-2
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM at #6 John Overton D
Double header, Game #1
L 0-14
 Mon Apr. 1 6:30 PM at #6 John Overton D
Game #2
L 0-13
 Thu Apr. 4 4:30 PM at Maplewood W 22-5
 Mon Apr. 8 3:30 PM at Antioch D
Game 1
L 1-9
 Mon Apr. 8 5:30 PM at Antioch D
Game 2
L 0-14
 Thu Apr. 11 3:30 PM at Hillsboro D
DH# 1
W 6-3
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at Hillsboro D
DH# 2
L 4-13
 Mon Apr. 15 4:00 PM at Hillwood D
Game 1
L 1-15
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Hillwood D
Game 2
L 0-9
 Wed Apr. 17 4:30 PM at Hume-Fogg W 11-8
 Thu Apr. 18 4:00 PM at Pearl Cohn W 11-6
 Mon Apr. 22 3:30 PM at Hunters Lane D
DH# 1
W 8-2
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM at Hunters Lane D
DH# 2
W 7-3
Overall Record: 8-10
District Record: 4-10
District Schedule