Halls (West TN) Tigers

Halls, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM Humboldt D W 17-1
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM Crockett County L 0-2
 Fri Mar. 15 7:30 PM at Dyersburg L 0-6
 Sat Mar. 16 4:30 PM Obion County N
at Ripley, Ripley, TN
L 1-4
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM at #2 Gibson County D L 1-9
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM #2 Gibson County D L 0-10
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM Jackson North Side W 8-5
 Mon Mar. 25 6:00 PM #11 Peabody D W 11-0
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM at #11 Peabody D L 0-5
 Wed Mar. 27 6:45 PM Twin Lakes (IN) N
Final Flight Tournament at Obion County Central, Troy, TN
W 10-0
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM West Carroll N
Final Flight Tournament at Obion County Central, Troy, TN
W 10-0
 Fri Mar. 29 4:30 PM at #9 Union City
Final Flight Tournament
L 6-7
 Sat Mar. 30 10:00 AM #4 Tipton-Rosemark N
Final Flight Tournament at Union City, Union City, TN
L 2-7
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM Middleton D W 11-3
 Mon Apr. 1 7:00 PM Middleton D W 15-0
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM at #10 Lake County W 10-8
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM Crockett County
 Thu Apr. 11 4:30 PM McNairy Central N
Mid-Season Classic at South Gibson, Medina, TN
W 10-3
 Fri Apr. 12 7:00 PM at #7 South Gibson
Mid-Season Classic
L 8-9
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM Chester County
Mid-Season Classic
W 11-7
 Mon Apr. 15 4:00 PM at Madison Acad Magnet D W 11-2
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet D W 10-0
 Fri Apr. 19 6:00 PM at Crockett County
 Mon Apr. 22 7:00 PM #1 Trinity Christian D W 5-3
 Tue Apr. 23 7:00 PM at #1 Trinity Christian D L 0-7
 Wed Apr. 24 4:00 PM at Humboldt D W 14-3
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM at #9 Union City
 Sat Apr. 27 5:00 PM at Ripley L 8-9
 Tue Apr. 30 4:00 PM Macon Road Baptist (TN) W 16-1
 Thu May. 2 5:00 PM Middleton
D14A
W 12-5
 Fri May. 3 4:30 PM #1 Trinity Christian N
D14A at Peabody, Trenton, TN
L 0-5
 Sat May. 4 1:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet N
D14A at Peabody, Trenton, TN
W 11-1
 Mon May. 6 4:30 PM at #11 Peabody
D14A
L 2-7
Overall Record: 17-13
District Record: 8-4
District Schedule