Pigeon Forge Tigers

Pigeon Forge, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 7:30 PM at #4 Sevier County W 10-6
 Thu Mar. 14 4:30 PM #21 North Greene N
Playing for a Cure at William Blount, Maryville, TN
W 7-1
 Mon Mar. 18 5:30 PM Carter D W 4-2
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM at Carter D W 12-3
 Thu Mar. 21 7:00 PM at #21 Seymour
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM at Clinton W 13-0
 Tue Mar. 26 4:30 PM at Union County D W 11-6
 Wed Mar. 27 2:00 PM Union County D W 12-2
 Thu Mar. 28 2:30 PM McEwen
Smoky Mountain Invitational
W 11-0
 Fri Mar. 29 2:30 PM Mercer County (KY)
Smoky Mountain Invitational
L 2-6
 Fri Mar. 29 7:30 PM St. Vincent-St. Mary (OH)
Smoky Mountain Invitational
W 9-5
 Wed Apr. 3 5:00 PM at Hilton Head Prep (SC) W 10-2
 Thu Apr. 4 7:00 PM Point Pleasant (WV) N
at Hilton Head, Hilton Head Island, SC
L 5-6
 Wed Apr. 10 3:00 PM Northview Academy D W 3-0
 Thu Apr. 11 4:00 PM at Northview Academy D W 9-3
 Thu Apr. 11 6:30 PM Knox Central W 10-2
 Fri Apr. 12 6:30 PM #3 Greenback L 4-6
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Gibbs D W 4-1
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Gibbs D W 4-0
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM Kingston
Smoky Bear Easter Classic
W 10-9
 Thu Apr. 18 7:30 PM #4 Sevier County
Smoky Bear Easter Classic
L 5-9
 Fri Apr. 19 1:00 PM The King's Academy
Smoky Bear Easter Classic
 Sat Apr. 20 10:30 AM Walker Valley
Smoky Bear Easter Classic
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM Gatlinburg-Pittman D
 Tue Apr. 23 5:00 PM at Gatlinburg-Pittman D
 Fri Apr. 26 7:00 PM at Anderson County
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM Kingston
Overall Record: 16-4
District Record: 8-0
District Schedule