Grace Christian - Franklin Lions

Franklin, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 4:30 PM at #8 Goodpasture T 3-3
 Wed Mar. 13 6:00 PM at Lebanon
Grand Slam Invitational
L 15-16
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM at #15 Blackman
Grand Slam Invitational
L 11-14
 Thu Mar. 21 1:45 PM American Heritage (FL) N
HOFBALL National Classic at Pompano Beach High School, Pompano Beach, FL
L 1-6
 Thu Mar. 21 7:30 PM Palm Beach Gardens (FL) N
HOFBALL National Classic at Pompano Beach High School, Pompano Beach, FL
L 6-7
 Fri Mar. 22 7:00 PM Charlotte Christian (NC) N
HOFBALL National Classic at Pompano Beach High School, Pompano Beach, FL
L 1-19
 Wed Mar. 27 5:00 PM Wheeling (IL) W 12-2
 Sat Mar. 30 5:30 PM at #5 Friendship Christian L 0-8
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM Christian Academy (KY) W 10-6
 Wed Apr. 3 5:00 PM Franklin Road Academy W 10-6
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM Fayetteville W 6-4
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM #9 Columbia Academy L 2-7
 Wed Apr. 10 4:30 PM at #9 Columbia Academy L 8-11
 Fri Apr. 12 6:45 PM Ravenwood L 2-9
 Mon Apr. 15 4:15 PM at #3 Ensworth L 1-6
 Thu Apr. 18 7:00 PM at #11 Creek Wood
Good Day To Play Invitational
 Fri Apr. 19 4:45 PM #7 Eagleville N
Creek Wood Tournament at Creek Wood, Charlotte, TN
 Sat Apr. 20 2:30 PM #9 Columbia Academy N
Good Day To Play Invitational at Creek Wood, Charlotte, TN
 Tue Apr. 23 5:00 PM #2 CPA
 Wed Apr. 24 4:30 PM at #2 CPA
 Tue Apr. 30 at Brentwood
Overall Record: 4-10-1
Record:
District Schedule