Happy Valley Warriors

Elizabethton, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 at #14 Unaka L 2-9
 Thu Mar. 14 at Sullivan South D L 5-7
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM at #11 Unicoi County D L 0-10
 Thu Mar. 21 5:30 PM at #19 Sullivan East D L 8-18
 Fri Mar. 22 7:30 PM #19 Sullivan East N
Pool Play at East Tennessee Classic at Winged Deer Park Field 2
L 9-13
 Sat Mar. 23 #14 Unaka N L 2-15
 Sat Mar. 23 South Greene N
East Tennessee Classic
L 2-13
 Sat Mar. 23 University High N
East Tennessee Classic
W 22-5
 Thu Mar. 28 7:00 PM Dobyns-Bennett N
Eastman Invitational
L 2-10
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM Rye Cove (VA) N
Eastman Invitational
L 1-11
 Fri Mar. 29 3:00 PM Lebanon (VA) N
Eastman Invitational at Kingsport, TN
L 0-10
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM #22 Cloudland N
Eastman Invitational, Domtar Field 4 at Kingsport, TN
L 1-5
 Sat Mar. 30 1:00 PM #14 Greeneville N
Eastman Tournament at Kingsport, TN
L 1-6
 Sat Mar. 30 10:00 AM David Crockett N
Eastman Invitational, Brickyard Field 2 at Kingsport, TN
L 0-6
 Mon Apr. 1 Elizabethton D L 6-8
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM Johnson County D L 3-9
 Tue Apr. 9 Sullivan South D L 4-9
 Thu Apr. 11 5:30 PM #11 Unicoi County D L 0-12
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM at #22 Cloudland L 3-4
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM #19 Sullivan East D L 0-10
 Thu Apr. 18 4:30 PM Sullivan Central L 5-7
 Fri Apr. 26 7:00 PM #5 Morristown East N
Tiny Day
L 2-5
 Sun Apr. 28 1:00 PM #19 Sullivan East N
B Division Semifinal at Hardin Park Lower Field
L 2-4
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM #22 Cloudland L 1-5
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM at Johnson County D W 4-1
 Wed May. 1 5:30 PM Johnson County N
D1AA Play-in Game at Elizabethton, Elizabethton, TN
W 8-7
 Thu May. 2 7:00 PM Sullivan South N
D1AA at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
L 0-6
 Fri May. 3 5:00 PM Sullivan Central N
D1AA Elimination Game at Sullivan East, Bluff City, TN
L 7-9
Overall Record: 3-25
District Record: 1-8
District Schedule