Hardin Valley Academy Hawks

Knoxville, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:00 PM at Sweetwater
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at Gibbs L 0-9
 Wed Mar. 13 William Blount D W 6-5
 Mon Mar. 18 11:00 AM Greenbrier N
Gulf Coast Classic II at Gulf Shores Sportsplex, AL
W 8-7
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM at Knoxville Catholic D W 11-3
 Thu Mar. 28 5:30 PM Bearden D W 7-5
 Fri Mar. 29 #19 Maryville D W 9-0
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM West D W 12-0
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM at Heritage D W 7-3
 Wed Apr. 3 5:30 PM Lenoir City D W 6-0
 Fri Apr. 5 5:30 PM at #8 Farragut D L 2-10
 Mon Apr. 8 5:30 PM at Lenoir City D W 9-6
 Thu Apr. 11 5:30 PM #8 Farragut D L 2-10
 Fri Apr. 12 6:30 PM Karns N
Gibbs Tourney at Caswell Park
W 4-3
 Sat Apr. 13 Signal Mountain N
Gibbs Tournament
W 13-2
 Sat Apr. 13 3:00 PM Riverdale N
Gibbs Tournament at Gibbs, Corryton, TN
W 7-1
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at #19 Maryville D W 6-4
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM at Knoxville Catholic D W 12-2
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM at Bearden D W 20-3
 Fri Apr. 19 7:00 PM Rhea County
 Sat Apr. 20 5:00 PM at #3 Powell
 Mon Apr. 22 5:30 PM Grace Christian - Knoxville W 4-2
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM West D
 Thu Apr. 25 5:30 PM Heritage D
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM at William Blount D
 Sat Apr. 27 6:00 PM Karns
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM at #18 Anderson County
Overall Record: 16-3
District Record: 11-2
District Schedule