Harpeth Indians

Kingston Springs, TN

2011 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 14 4:30 AM Cullman (AL) N
Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Shades Mountain Christian Sch., Hoover, AL
L 2-13
 Tue Mar. 15 9:00 AM Houston N
Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover Field 1, Hoover, AL
L 2-13
 Tue Mar. 15 2:00 AM Oak Mountain (AL) N
Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover Field 1, Hoover, AL
L 3-13
 Wed Mar. 16 9:00 AM Hillcrest (AL) N
Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Shades Mountain Christian Sch., Hoover, AL
L 0-9
 Wed Mar. 16 Beech N
Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, Hoover, AL
L 1-2
 Thu Mar. 17 White Station N
Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, Hoover, AL
L 7-11
 Mon Mar. 21 6:30 AM Waverly D W 6-5
 Tue Mar. 22 4:30 AM at Waverly D W 9-6
 Fri Mar. 25 3:30 AM at Page
Hit After Hit Classic
W 7-3
 Fri Mar. 25 5:45 AM CPA N
Hit After Hit Classic at Page, Franklin, TN
W 10-5
 Sat Mar. 26 9:00 AM Greenbrier
Hit After Hit Classic
W 13-2
 Sat Mar. 26 Giles County N
Hit After Hit Semi at Donelson Christian Academy, Nashville, TN
W 4-2
 Sun Mar. 27 2:00 PM Ezell-Harding N
Hit After Hit Championship at Donelson Christian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 8-11
 Mon Mar. 28 7:00 AM Montgomery Central D W 10-5
 Tue Mar. 29 7:00 AM at Montgomery Central D L 7-8
 Thu Mar. 31 at Lebanon
Warrior Classic
L 0-7
 Sat Apr. 2 at Smyrna
Warrior Classic
W 8-4
 Sat Apr. 2 Brentwood N
Warrior Classic at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
W 4-3
 Mon Apr. 4 5:00 AM at Stewart County D W 10-2
 Tue Apr. 5 7:00 AM Stewart County D W 13-1
 Fri Apr. 8 7:00 AM Fairview W 13-0
 Sat Apr. 9 2:00 AM at Camden D L 3-4
 Sat Apr. 9 4:00 AM at Camden D L 4-16
 Thu Apr. 14 4:00 AM Sycamore
Good Day to Play Invitational
W 9-0
 Fri Apr. 15 4:00 AM Station Camp
Good Day to Play
L 3-8
 Mon Apr. 18 7:00 AM at Creek Wood D W 5-0
 Tue Apr. 19 7:00 AM Creek Wood D
Senior Night
W 3-1
 Fri Apr. 22 7:00 AM Rossview L 4-7
 Sat Apr. 23 2:30 AM at CPA L 2-5
 Mon Apr. 25 5:00 AM at Cheatham County D W 12-2
 Tue Apr. 26 1:00 AM Cheatham County D
In School Game
W 4-3
 Sat Apr. 30 5:00 AM at Station Camp L 3-4
 Tue May. 3 6:30 AM at Sycamore W 6-3
 Fri May. 6 5:30 AM Cheatham County
11AA Play in game
W 14-2
 Mon May. 9 Montgomery Central N
D11AA
L 3-9
 Tue May. 10 Creek Wood N
D11AA
L 2-8
Overall Record: 19-17
District Record: 9-3
District Schedule