Harriman Blue Devils

Harriman, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:30 PM Midway D
DH
W 2-1
 Tue Mar. 12 7:30 PM Midway D
DH
W 7-2
 Sat Mar. 16 1:00 PM at Clinton
DH
L 0-2
 Sat Mar. 16 3:00 PM at Clinton
DH
L 3-7
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM at #21 Rockwood D L 1-8
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM #21 Rockwood D W 3-2
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM at Northview Academy L 2-6
 Sat Mar. 23 9:00 AM #8 East Robertson N
Smoky Bear Invitational at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 3-4
 Sat Mar. 23 11:30 AM Harlan County (KY) N
Smokey Mountain Invitational at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 8-9
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM Coalfield D
DH, Game #1
L 3-6
 Thu Mar. 28 6:30 PM Coalfield D
DH, Game #2
W 5-4
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM at Stone Memorial L 2-12
 Thu Apr. 4 7:00 PM Kingston
Papermaker Classic
L 5-7
 Sat Apr. 6 4:00 PM #15 Grainger
Papermaker Classic
L 4-5
 Wed Apr. 10 7:30 PM Oneida D W 11-1
 Thu Apr. 11 6:30 PM at Oneida D W 15-5
 Sat Apr. 13 5:30 PM Sunbright D
DH Forfeit
W 7-0
 Sat Apr. 13 7:30 PM Sunbright D
DH Forfeit
W 7-0
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Oliver Springs D W 8-2
 Tue Apr. 16 7:30 PM Oliver Springs D L 4-8
 Mon Apr. 22 5:30 PM at Oakdale D W 18-3
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM Oakdale D W 11-1
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM at Meigs County
 Sun Apr. 28 2:30 PM at Kingston
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM at Wartburg D
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM Wartburg D
Overall Record: 11-11
District Record: 11-3
District Schedule