Heritage Mountaineers

Maryville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 7:00 PM at Estero (FL) W 19-4
 Tue Mar. 12 7:00 PM at Riverdale (FL) L 9-10
 Wed Mar. 13 7:00 PM at Mariner (FL) L 0-3
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM at #17 Hardin Valley D L 1-8
 Wed Mar. 20 6:00 PM Maryville D L 2-4
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM Gibbs W 6-2
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM at #1 Farragut D L 0-11
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM Knoxville Catholic D W 7-4
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM Jefferson (IN)
Daily Times Classic
W 15-1
 Fri Mar. 29 7:15 PM #6 Clarksville Academy
Daily Times Classic
W 8-1
 Fri Mar. 29 3:30 PM Bishop McNamara (IL) N
Daily Times Classic
W 11-6
 Sat Mar. 30 1:15 PM #8 Goodpasture
Daily Times Classic
W 14-0
 Mon Apr. 1 6:30 PM at Lenoir City D W 9-1
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM at #25 Bearden D W 17-4
 Thu Apr. 4 6:15 PM Boyle County (KY) N
at Sweetwater, Sweetwater, TN
L 3-6
 Fri Apr. 5 4:00 PM Polk County N
at Sweetwater, Sweetwater, TN
 Sat Apr. 6 3:45 PM #21 Grace Baptist - Chattanooga N
at Sweetwater, Sweetwater, TN
W 3-2
 Sat Apr. 6 6:00 PM Gibbs N
at Sweetwater, Sweetwater, TN
W 9-2
 Sat Apr. 6 2:45 PM #9 Grace Christian - Knoxville N
I-75 Pileup Tournament at Sweetwater, Sweetwater, TN
W 3-2
 Wed Apr. 10 6:00 PM at #11 William Blount D L 0-10
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM West D L 3-5
 Fri Apr. 12 6:00 PM at Knoxville Halls L 4-5
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Knoxville Catholic D L 1-13
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Fulton W 22-0
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM #17 Hardin Valley D L 2-6
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM Maryville Christian Academy (KY) W 17-1
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM at Maryville D
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at Gibbs
 Wed Apr. 24 6:30 PM #1 Farragut D
 Thu Apr. 25 6:00 PM South Doyle
 Fri Apr. 26 2:00 PM #11 William Blount D
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM at #3 CAK
Overall Record: 14-11
District Record: 3-7
District Schedule