Howard Hustlin Tigers

Chattanooga, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 at #22 Silverdale Academy W 6-2
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM at Grace Baptist - Chattanooga T 2-2
 Tue Mar. 26 at Notre Dame W 3-1
 Wed Mar. 27 7:00 PM at #8 CSAS L 1-2
 Thu Mar. 28 Chattanooga Patriots N
Soddy Daisy Trojan Invitational Tournament at Soddy Daisy, Soddy Daisy, TN
T 2-2
 Sat Mar. 30 #8 Cumberland County N
Soddy Daisy Tournament at Soddy Daisy, Soddy Daisy, TN
W 3-1
 Tue Apr. 2 7:00 PM #23 Cleveland W 1-0
 Thu Apr. 4 7:00 PM at Red Bank D W 2-0
 Tue Apr. 16 7:00 PM at #14 Loudon L 0-3
 Tue Apr. 23 7:00 PM at #23 East Hamilton T 3-3
 Thu Apr. 25 7:00 PM at #11 Rhea County L 2-5
 Tue May. 7 7:00 PM Hixson
D8AA Semifinal
W 3-0
 Tue May. 14 6:00 PM #23 East Hamilton
R4AA Semifinal
L 1-2
Overall Record: 6-4-3
District Record: 1-0
District Schedule