Humboldt Vikings

Humboldt, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at #18 Halls (West TN) D L 1-17
 Thu Mar. 14 5:00 PM South Fulton
 Mon Mar. 18 4:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet D
DH, Game #1
L 1-12
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet D
DH, Game #2
L 1-12
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM Greenfield L 3-17
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM at #1 Trinity Christian D L 2-18
 Mon Mar. 25 7:00 PM at #1 Trinity Christian D L 0-20
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM at Liberty W 6-5
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM Liberty L 4-14
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM Gleason
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM #2 Gibson County D L 0-28
 Wed Apr. 10 6:00 PM at #2 Gibson County D L 0-7
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM at South Fulton L 1-11
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM #11 Peabody D L 0-15
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at #11 Peabody D L 0-10
 Wed Apr. 17 5:30 PM West Carroll L 7-9
 Sat Apr. 20 1:00 PM Santa Fe
 Sat Apr. 20 3:00 PM Santa Fe
DH
 Mon Apr. 22 4:30 PM Middleton D L 4-13
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM Middleton D L 8-15
 Wed Apr. 24 4:00 PM #18 Halls (West TN) D L 3-14
 Fri Apr. 26 4:30 PM Dresden L 3-13
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM at Greenfield L 7-8
 Thu May. 2 5:00 PM at #1 Trinity Christian
D14A
L 0-19
 Fri May. 3 5:00 PM at Middleton
D14A
L 0-12
Overall Record: 1-20
District Record: 0-12
District Schedule