Jo Byrns Red Devils

Cedar Hill, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:30 PM White House Christian W 11-10
 Wed Mar. 13 6:10 PM at Clarksville NE L 7-10
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM at #21 Sycamore
DH1
L 8-11
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM at #21 Sycamore
DH2
L 1-22
 Tue Mar. 19 4:00 PM at White House Christian W 11-5
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM at #23 White House L 4-12
 Fri Mar. 22 5:00 PM Springfield W 7-2
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM Portland W 5-1
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM at Portland L 5-8
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM #23 White House L 10-19
 Sat Mar. 30 2:00 PM #9 Greenbrier
 Mon Apr. 1 6:30 PM at #10 East Robertson D L 0-8
 Tue Apr. 2 6:30 PM #10 East Robertson D W 4-3
 Thu Apr. 4 5:15 PM at White House Heritage
Middle Tennessee Invitational
L 6-10
 Thu Apr. 4 7:15 PM Lexington Catholic (KY) N
Middle Tennessee Invitational at White House Heritage, White House, TN
L 0-10
 Fri Apr. 5 10:30 AM at Harpeth
Middle Tennessee Invitational
L 2-5
 Mon Apr. 8 6:00 PM at Houston County D W 12-5
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM Houston County D W 4-3
 Fri Apr. 12 6:15 PM at Cheatham County L 7-8
 Sat Apr. 13 2:30 PM at #9 Greenbrier
rained out
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM McEwen D W 6-1
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM at McEwen D W 8-0
 Wed Apr. 17 4:30 PM at #9 Greenbrier
ER Classic
L 6-7
 Fri Apr. 19 4:30 PM Springfield N
ER Classic at East Robertson, Cross Plains, TN
 Sat Apr. 20 2:00 PM Cheatham County N
ER Classic at Portland, Portland, TN
 Thu Apr. 25 6:00 PM at #22 Stewart County
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM #22 Stewart County
 Sat Apr. 27 12:00 PM Clarksville NE
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM White House Heritage
Senior Night
 Tue Apr. 30 4:30 PM at Springfield
 Wed May. 1 6:00 PM at White House Heritage
Senior Night
Overall Record: 9-12
District Record: 5-1
District Schedule