Knoxville Catholic Fighting Irish

Knoxville, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at Bearden D L 1-7
 Wed Mar. 13 at #1 The King's Academy
 Thu Mar. 14 5:00 PM West D W 14-3
 Fri Mar. 15 6:00 PM at #18 Anderson County L 0-11
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM at Lenoir City D L 4-6
 Thu Mar. 21 6:00 PM Heritage D L 2-12
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM #7 Hardin Valley D L 3-11
 Wed Mar. 27 5:30 PM at #8 Farragut D L 1-11
 Fri Mar. 29 4:30 PM Clinton N
Eastman Invitational, Brickyard Field 4 at Kingsport, TN
L 6-10
 Fri Mar. 29 9:00 PM #1 Daniel Boone N
Eastman Invitational, Brickyard Field 4 at Kingsport, TN
L 5-7
 Sat Mar. 30 4:00 PM #13 Moore County N
Eastman classic
L 0-2
 Sat Mar. 30 1:00 PM Cookeville N
Eastman Invitational, Domtar Field 8 at Kingsport, TN
L 1-11
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM William Blount D L 7-14
 Tue Apr. 2 at #19 Maryville D L 0-12
 Thu Apr. 4 5:30 PM at Bearden D L 1-11
 Tue Apr. 9 5:30 PM Lenoir City D
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at Heritage D L 2-5
 Fri Apr. 12 Signal Mountain N
Gibbs Tournament
L 5-10
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM at Karns
Gibbs Tourney
L 1-4
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM #8 Farragut D L 0-10
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM #7 Hardin Valley D L 2-12
 Wed Apr. 17 5:00 PM Lenoir City D L 4-13
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM at William Blount D
 Wed Apr. 24 5:30 PM #19 Maryville D
 Sat Apr. 27 12:00 PM #2 Grace Christian - Knoxville N
BSN Region II Challenge at Knoxville Catholic, Knoxville, TN
 Sat Apr. 27 3:00 PM #1 The King's Academy
Overall Record: 1-19
District Record: 1-12
District Schedule