Liberty Technology Magnet Crusaders

Jackson, TN

2017 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Wed Mar. 15 4:00 PM Chester County N
Tomahawk Classic at Jackson South Side, Jackson, TN
L 3-11
 Fri Mar. 17 4:00 PM Halls (West TN)
Tomahawk Classic
L 6-10
 Mon Mar. 20 5:00 PM Milan L 1-8
 Tue Mar. 21 4:30 PM Sacred Heart of Jesus L 1-3
 Thu Mar. 23 5:00 PM at South Gibson L 0-10
 Fri Mar. 24 5:00 PM Gibson County L 4-6
 Mon Mar. 27 4:00 PM at Covington D L 0-12
 Fri Mar. 31 5:00 PM Adamsville L 0-10
 Mon Apr. 3 4:00 PM Haywood D L 0-7
 Tue Apr. 4 4:00 PM at Haywood D L 0-5
 Thu Apr. 6 4:00 PM at Humboldt W 12-5
 Fri Apr. 7 5:00 PM at Gibson County L 4-5
 Mon Apr. 10 6:00 PM Ripley D L 0-10
 Tue Apr. 11 6:00 PM at Ripley D L 0-7
 Thu Apr. 13 4:30 PM Halls (West TN) L 1-5
 Tue Apr. 18 5:00 PM Millington D W 4-0
 Wed Apr. 19 5:00 PM at Millington D W 3-1
 Thu Apr. 20 4:30 PM at Bolivar Central L 2-5
 Mon Apr. 24 4:30 PM Jackson North Side D W 1-0
 Tue Apr. 25 4:30 PM at Jackson North Side D L 4-7
 Fri Apr. 28 4:00 PM at Madison Acad Magnet L 5-6
 Mon May. 1 4:30 PM Bolivar Central L 3-10
 Fri May. 5 4:00 PM Ripley N
D15AA at Ripley, Ripley, TN
L 10-15
 Sun May. 7 3:30 PM Jackson North Side N
D15AA at Ripley, Ripley, TN
W 4-2
 Mon May. 8 4:00 PM at Ripley
D15AA
W 5-1
 Mon May. 8 5:00 PM Haywood N
D15AA at Ripley, Ripley, TN
L 1-3
Overall Record: 6-20
District Record: 3-6
District Schedule