Alcoa Tornadoes

Alcoa, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:30 PM at Sequoyah W 11-1
 Wed Mar. 13 5:30 PM at #13 Loudon W 6-2
 Thu Mar. 14 5:30 PM at #25 Knoxville Halls
Playing for a Cure Tournament
L 3-8
 Fri Mar. 15 2:30 PM White County N
Playing For A Cure at Seymour, TN
W 7-4
 Sat Mar. 16 12:30 PM #14 Watertown N
Playing for a Cure Tournament at Seymour, Seymour, TN
W 14-2
 Sat Mar. 16 5:30 PM at #13 Seymour
Playing for a Cure Tournament
L 5-6
 Wed Mar. 20 2:00 PM St. Agnes (MN) N
at Cocoa Beach Sports Expo
W 8-0
 Thu Mar. 21 10:00 AM Northgate (PA) N
Cocoa Beach Sports Expo
W 13-0
 Thu Mar. 21 2:00 PM Trinity (PA) N
Cocoa Beach Sports Expo
W 12-5
 Fri Mar. 22 2:00 PM Trinity (PA) N
Cocoa Beach Sports Expo
W 5-3
 Fri Mar. 22 10:00 AM #25 Franklin Road Academy N
Cocoa Beach Sports Expo
W 4-0
 Tue Mar. 26 5:30 PM at Fulton D W 14-1
 Thu Mar. 28 7:15 PM #7 Clarksville Academy N
Daily Times Classic at Maryville, Maryville, TN
L 1-11
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM at Maryville
Daily Times Tournament
W 11-7
 Fri Mar. 29 7:15 PM #8 Goodpasture N
Daily Times Classic at Maryville, Maryville, TN
W 10-5
 Sat Mar. 30 6:00 PM Bishop McNamara (IL) N
Daily Times Tournament at Maryville, Maryville, TN
L 3-10
 Mon Apr. 1 Austin-East D W 7-0
 Mon Apr. 1 Austin-East D W 7-0
 Thu Apr. 4 6:00 PM Gibbs N
Loudon Tournament at Loudon, Loudon, TN
L 1-2
 Sat Apr. 6 1:30 PM Boyle County (KY) N
Loudon Tournament at Loudon, Loudon, TN
W 4-3
 Sat Apr. 6 3:45 PM Lenoir City N
I-75 Pileup at Loudon High School
W 5-3
 Wed Apr. 10 5:30 PM Gibbs W 7-4
 Fri Apr. 12 6:00 PM McMinn Central W 6-2
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM Kingston D W 2-0
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at Kingston D W 13-3
 Wed Apr. 17 5:30 PM Fulton D W 19-0
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM Scott D W 12-0
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM Scott D W 10-0
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM at #7 Greenback W 4-2
 Thu Apr. 25 6:00 PM Sequoyah
 Fri Apr. 26 5:30 PM #12 Sweetwater
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM #13 Loudon
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM #7 Greenback
Overall Record: 24-5
District Record: 8-0
District Schedule