Bradford Red Devils

Bradford, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 2:30 PM #16 Lake County D L 0-20
 Tue Mar. 12 4:30 PM #16 Lake County D L 0-10
 Thu Mar. 14 6:00 PM at #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus
Ballpark at Jackson
L 0-12
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM at #12 Union City D L 0-3
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM at #12 Union City D L 1-10
 Fri Mar. 22 4:00 PM at Madison Acad Magnet
Game 1
L 4-5
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM at Madison Acad Magnet
Game 2
L 0-7
 Sat Mar. 23 1:00 PM Middleton N
at Ball Park in Jackson
L 3-6
 Mon Mar. 25 7:00 PM at Robertsdale (AL)
Gulf Coast Classic
L 0-10
 Tue Mar. 26 11:00 AM Springville (AL) N
Gulf Coast Classic at Coastal Community College
L 0-13
 Tue Mar. 26 2:00 PM Thompson (AL) N
Gulf Coast Classic at Coastal Community College
L 0-14
 Wed Mar. 27 11:30 AM Marengo (IL) N
Gulf Coast Classic II at Robertsdale High School
L 0-7
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM at Gleason D W 11-0
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM Gleason D W 13-3
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM at Carlisle County (KY) L 2-3
 Fri Apr. 5 5:00 PM at #24 McKenzie L 4-11
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM Greenfield D L 7-12
 Wed Apr. 10 5:00 PM at Greenfield D L 5-8
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at West Carroll W 10-8
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM at South Fulton D L 3-4
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM South Fulton D W 7-0
 Fri Apr. 19 6:30 PM at #14 Jackson Christian
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM West Carroll
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM #24 McKenzie
Overall Record: 4-17
District Record: 3-7
District Schedule