Madison Academic Magnet Mustangs

Jackson, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:30 PM at #1 Trinity Christian D L 1-10
 Tue Mar. 12 4:00 PM #1 Trinity Christian D L 0-24
 Thu Mar. 14 8:00 PM at Jackson South Side
Tomahawk Classic
W 5-2
 Fri Mar. 15 #4 University School of Jackson N
at Jackson North Side, Jackson, TN
L 5-12
 Mon Mar. 18 4:00 PM at Humboldt D
DH, Game #1
W 12-1
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM at Humboldt D
DH, Game #2
W 12-1
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM at Liberty W 14-2
 Fri Mar. 22 4:00 PM Bradford
Game 1
W 5-4
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM Bradford
Game 2
W 7-0
 Mon Mar. 25 4:30 PM at #2 Gibson County D
Game #1
L 1-14
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM at #2 Gibson County D
Game #2
L 3-25
 Fri Mar. 29 4:30 PM East Ridge N
at Ooltewah, Ooltewah, TN
W 14-5
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM at Ooltewah L 0-10
 Sat Mar. 30 11:30 AM at Soddy Daisy L 2-7
 Mon Apr. 1 4:00 PM #11 Peabody D L 1-16
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM at #11 Peabody D L 1-11
 Wed Apr. 3 4:30 PM at West Carroll W 7-6
 Sat Apr. 6 10:00 AM #14 Jackson Christian L 5-16
 Sat Apr. 6 12:00 PM #14 Jackson Christian L 8-12
 Mon Apr. 8 4:30 PM at Middleton D W 2-1
 Mon Apr. 8 6:30 PM at Middleton D W 3-1
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at Ripley L 9-20
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM at Bradford
 Mon Apr. 15 4:00 PM #17 Halls (West TN) D L 2-11
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM at #17 Halls (West TN) D L 0-10
 Thu Apr. 18 4:00 PM #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM at Greenfield W 9-2
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM at Dyer County L 0-12
 Fri Apr. 26 4:00 PM #10 Scotts Hill
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM West Carroll
Overall Record: 10-15
District Record: 3-8
District Schedule