McKenzie Rebels

McKenzie, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:00 PM Lenoir City N
at Camden, Camden, TN
W 8-2
 Tue Mar. 12 5:30 PM Waverly N
at Pringles Park, Jackson, TN
W 7-1
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM West Carroll D W 15-2
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM at West Carroll D W 13-2
 Thu Mar. 21 4:30 PM Henry County L 4-6
 Fri Mar. 22 5:00 PM Camden L 4-12
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 10-0
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 11-8
 Thu Mar. 28 2:15 PM Crawfordsville (IN) N
Final Flight Classic at Union City, Union City, TN
L 7-9
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM Ballard Memorial (KY) N
Final Flight Classic at Union City, Union City, TN
W 12-4
 Fri Mar. 29 4:30 PM #1 Trinity Christian N
Final Flight Classic at Union City, Union City, TN
L 2-8
 Sat Mar. 30 10:00 AM #10 Lake County N
Final Flight Tournament at Union City, Union City, TN
W 6-5
 Fri Apr. 5 5:00 PM Bradford W 11-4
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM at #21 Huntingdon D L 0-3
 Wed Apr. 10 4:30 PM #21 Huntingdon D L 8-19
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM #12 Westview L 0-15
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM #12 Westview N
at University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN
L 2-4
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM Big Sandy D W 24-0
 Tue Apr. 16 6:30 PM Big Sandy D W 16-0
 Wed Apr. 17 4:45 PM Clarksburg D W 24-0
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM Clarksburg D
Game 2 Forfeit
W 7-0
 Tue Apr. 23 5:00 PM at Greenfield W 10-0
 Thu Apr. 25 5:30 PM at #2 Gibson County L 0-4
 Fri Apr. 26 5:00 PM #7 South Gibson L 2-7
 Sat Apr. 27 2:00 PM at #7 South Gibson L 0-6
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM at Bradford L 3-13
 Tue Apr. 30 5:00 PM at Dresden W 8-1
 Fri May. 3 5:00 PM West Carroll N
D11A at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
W 6-1
 Mon May. 6 7:00 PM #21 Huntingdon N
D11A at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
L 0-3
 Tue May. 7 5:00 PM Hollow Rock-Bruceton N
D11A at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
W 8-3
 Tue May. 7 7:00 PM #21 Huntingdon N
D11A Championship (Game 1) at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
W 8-5
 Wed May. 8 4:30 PM #21 Huntingdon N
D11A Championship at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
L 4-8
 Mon May. 13 6:00 PM at #4 Loretto
R6A Semifinal
L 0-4
Overall Record: 18-15
District Record: 8-2
District Schedule