Monterey Wildcats

Monterey, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM at Livingston Academy W 8-5
 Wed Mar. 13 5:30 PM at Stone Memorial L 2-3
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM at Red Boiling Springs D W 12-6
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 AM at Jackson County D W 19-1
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM Jackson County D W 13-3
 Fri Mar. 22 5:30 PM Van Buren County W 13-3
 Sat Mar. 23 Cumberland County W 13-8
 Mon Mar. 25 6:00 AM at Clarkrange D W 11-1
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 AM Clarkrange D W 11-1
 Thu Mar. 28 5:30 PM at Van Buren County W 6-3
 Fri Mar. 29 5:30 AM at Upperman L 1-4
 Thu Apr. 4 4:30 AM at Smith County W 11-5
 Fri Apr. 5 7:00 PM Grainger N
Papermaker Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
W 5-0
 Sat Apr. 6 9:00 AM Coalfield N
at Harriman, Harriman, TN
W 6-0
 Sat Apr. 6 10:00 AM Stone Memorial N
at Harriman, Harriman, TN
L 5-9
 Wed Apr. 10 5:00 PM Pickett County D
Game 1
W 11-1
 Wed Apr. 10 7:30 PM Pickett County D
Game 2
W 13-2
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM DeKalb County
Game 1
W 5-0
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM DeKalb County
Game 2
W 8-4
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Gordonsville D L 0-9
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 AM Clay County D W 11-0
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM at Oakdale
 Fri Apr. 19 at Cumberland County
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM Red Boiling Springs D W 20-0
 Tue Apr. 23 5:15 PM Trousdale County D
 Thu Apr. 25 5:30 PM Livingston Academy
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM Oakdale
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM at Stone Memorial
Overall Record: 18-4
District Record: 9-1
District Schedule