Montgomery Central Indians

Cunningham, TN

2012 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 12 6:30 PM Clarksville
Opening Day
L 2-13
 Tue Mar. 13 6:30 PM Rossview L 1-13
 Thu Mar. 15 Clarksville Academy L 12-13
 Fri Mar. 16 6:30 PM at Clarksville NE L 4-5
 Mon Mar. 19 7:00 AM Creek Wood D L 2-5
 Tue Mar. 20 7:00 AM at Creek Wood D W 5-2
 Fri Mar. 23 at Clarksville Academy W 13-5
 Fri Mar. 30 5:45 PM McNairy Central W 4-3
 Mon Apr. 2 7:00 PM Harpeth D W 15-5
 Tue Apr. 3 7:00 PM at Harpeth D W 5-4
 Sat Apr. 7 at Clarksville NW W 6-5
 Mon Apr. 9 Stewart County D W 11-0
 Mon Apr. 9 at Stewart County D W 16-1
 Thu Apr. 12 4:30 PM Brentwood N
William Workman Spring Classic at Clarksville, Clarksville, TN
L 0-6
 Fri Apr. 13 5:00 PM Station Camp N
William Workman Spring Classic at Rossview, Clarksville, TN
L 2-6
 Sat Apr. 14 10:00 AM Goodpasture N
William Workman Invitational at Clarksville, Clarksville, TN
L 1-2
 Sat Apr. 14 Coffee County N
at William Workman Spring Classic
W 3-1
 Mon Apr. 16 Waverly D W 11-3
 Tue Apr. 17 at Waverly D W 10-5
 Thu Apr. 19 at West Creek W 6-3
 Fri Apr. 20 West Creek W 17-4
 Sat Apr. 21 at Perry County L 0-2
 Wed Apr. 25 6:30 PM at Rossview
Senior Night
W 7-6
 Wed May. 2 5:00 PM Hickman County W 7-1
 Mon May. 7 7:00 PM Creek Wood
D11AA
W 10-5
 Tue May. 8 7:00 PM Harpeth
D11AA Semifinals
W 5-2
 Thu May. 10 Camden N
D11AA
L 2-13
 Thu May. 10 at Camden
D11AA Championship
L 5-6
 Mon May. 14 7:00 PM at Marshall County
R6AA
W 8-6
 Wed May. 16 6:30 PM at Spring Hill
R6AA Championship
L 3-7
 Fri May. 18 4:30 PM at Goodpasture
AA Sectional
L 0-10
Overall Record: 18-13
District Record: 7-1
District Schedule