Murfreesboro Central Magnet Tigers

Murfreesboro, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 6:00 PM at Greenbrier
Hall of Fame
L 30-41
 Thu Nov. 15 6:00 PM at Hendersonville
Hall of Fame
L 28-41
 Tue Nov. 27 Cascade L 33-45
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM at Eagleville L 20-44
 Tue Dec. 11 at Cascade L 21-38
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM Cannon County L 20-60
 Thu Dec. 20 7:00 PM at Watertown
AFLAC Christmas Tournament
L 29-41
 Fri Dec. 21 4:00 PM #10 CPA N
AFLAC Christmas Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
L 28-48
 Thu Jan. 3 6:00 PM Eagleville L 28-34
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Cannon County L 32-46
 Tue Jan. 8 at Nolensville D L 19-65
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM Marshall County D L 25-40
 Tue Jan. 15 6:00 PM Community D L 29-51
 Fri Jan. 18 at Giles County D L 41-49
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Forrest D L 25-37
 Fri Jan. 25 Nolensville D L 29-53
 Mon Jan. 28 6:00 PM at Marshall County D L 26-37
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM at Community D L 36-55
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM Giles County D W 41-40
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM Forrest D L 41-48
 Mon Feb. 11 7:00 PM at Forrest
D12AA
L 36-37
Overall Record: 1-20
District Record: 1-9
District Schedule