Murfreesboro Central Magnet Tigers

Murfreesboro, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM East Hickman W 12-1
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM at East Hickman W 12-0
 Thu Mar. 14 2:30 PM at #8 Sevier County
Playing for a Cure Tournament
L 3-9
 Fri Mar. 15 12:00 PM #20 Rockwood N
Playing for a Cure at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 5-0
 Sat Mar. 16 3:00 PM at Seymour W 12-8
 Sat Mar. 16 10:00 AM Cherokee N
Playing for a Cure Tournament at Seymour, Seymour, TN
L 9-10
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM Smith County W 15-2
 Thu Mar. 21 7:00 PM DeKalb County W 11-0
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM at Community D W 11-1
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM Community D W 3-2
 Wed Mar. 27 7:15 PM #14 South Pittsburg N
Chattanooga Central Tournament at Hixson, Hixson, TN
W 10-0
 Thu Mar. 28 3:00 PM Albertville (AL) N
Chattanooga Central Invitational at Chattanooga Central, Harrison, TN
L 5-6
 Fri Mar. 29 7:30 PM Springboro (OH) N
Chattanooga Central Tournament at Hixson, Hixson, TN
L 2-8
 Sat Mar. 30 10:00 AM First Presbyterian Day (GA) N
Chattanooga Central Tournament at Chattanooga Central, Harrison, TN
W 6-3
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM Giles County D L 1-11
 Tue Apr. 2 6:30 PM at Giles County D W 5-1
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM #14 Ezell-Harding L 2-4
 Fri Apr. 5 5:00 PM at #14 Ezell-Harding W 15-0
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM Forrest D L 3-8
 Wed Apr. 10 4:00 PM at Forrest D L 1-2
 Sat Apr. 13 12:30 PM Fox (MO) N
rained out at Marshall County High School, Benton, KY
 Mon Apr. 15 6:30 PM at Marshall County D W 8-7
 Tue Apr. 16 6:30 PM Marshall County D W 4-1
 Thu Apr. 18 4:00 PM Claiborne N
West Spring Bash at West, Knoxville, TN
 Thu Apr. 18 4:00 PM at West
West Spring Bash
W 8-4
 Fri Apr. 19 6:45 PM Knox Central N
West Spring Bash at West, Knoxville, TN
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM #18 Nolensville D L 0-7
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM at #18 Nolensville D L 1-4
 Fri Apr. 26 5:30 PM at Cascade L 3-7
 Sat Apr. 27 4:30 PM Coffee County L 1-4
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM Cascade W 10-4
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM Warren County L 7-12
 Thu May. 2 5:00 PM Marshall County D
D12AA
W 10-0
 Fri May. 3 7:00 PM at #18 Nolensville
D12AA
L 2-12
 Sun May. 5 5:30 PM Marshall County N
D12AA at Nolensville, Nolensville, TN
W 6-3
 Mon May. 6 4:30 PM Giles County N
D12AA at Nolensville, Nolensville, TN
L 1-3
Overall Record: 18-15
District Record: 6-5
District Schedule