Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Chattanooga, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM #6 Hixson L 0-8
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM at Knoxville Catholic L 3-19
 Sat Mar. 16 12:00 PM at The King's Academy W 9-4
 Mon Mar. 18 7:30 PM at White County L 1-12
 Mon Mar. 25 4:30 PM at Boyd Buchanan D L 3-5
 Tue Mar. 26 4:30 PM Boyd Buchanan D W 9-1
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM #7 Sweetwater L 2-17
 Fri Mar. 29 7:30 PM at Rhea County W 11-0
 Mon Apr. 1 6:45 PM at #25 Silverdale Academy D W 10-7
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM #25 Silverdale Academy D L 6-16
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM Brentwood N
Rebel Classic at Coffee County, Manchester, TN
L 2-6
 Sat Apr. 6 12:30 PM #13 Station Camp N
Rebel Classic at Coffee County, Manchester, TN
L 0-11
 Sat Apr. 6 11:00 AM at Coffee County
Rebel Classic
L 0-7
 Mon Apr. 8 5:00 PM #21 Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D L 6-9
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at #21 Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D L 2-3
 Thu Apr. 11 4:30 PM at East Ridge L 4-8
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM #5 Lookout Valley L 4-13
 Sat Apr. 13 12:00 PM at Red Bank
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM #11 Chattanooga Christian D L 0-12
 Tue Apr. 16 7:00 PM at #11 Chattanooga Christian D L 1-2
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM St. Andrew's-Sewanee
 Fri Apr. 26 7:00 PM at #19 Soddy Daisy
 Sat Apr. 27 1:00 PM at Ooltewah
Overall Record: 4-15
District Record: 2-6
District Schedule