Oliver Springs Bobcats

Oliver Springs, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 4:00 PM at Monterey W 21-7
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM Rockwood D W 4-2
 Mon Mar. 25 5:30 PM at Sunbright D W 10-5
 Tue Mar. 26 7:30 PM Harriman D L 2-15
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM at Rockwood D L 4-6
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM Midway D W 8-6
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Midway D W 9-1
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM Coalfield D W 3-2
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM Sunbright D
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM Monterey
Overall Record: 6-2
District Record: 5-2
District Schedule