Ooltewah Owls

Ooltewah, TN

2019 Volleyball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 22 at #23 Cleveland D L 0-3
 Fri Aug. 23 6:00 PM Berean Christian - Knoxville N
K2 Showdown at the Sunsphere at World's Fair Exhibition Hall, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Fri Aug. 23 8:00 PM #16 William Blount N
K2 Showdown at the Sunsphere at World's Fair Exhibition Hall, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Sat Aug. 24 9:00 AM #5 Oak Ridge N
K2 Showdown at the Sunsphere at World's Fair Exhibition Hall, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Sat Aug. 24 11:00 AM #15 West N
K2 Showdown at the Sunsphere at Worlds Fair Exhibition Hall, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Sat Aug. 24 2:00 PM South Laurel (KY) N
K2 Showdown at the Sunsphere at Worlds Fair Exhibition Hall, Knoxville, TN
L 1-2
 Tue Aug. 27 Sale Creek D W 3-1
 Fri Aug. 30 4:00 PM Warren County N
Choo Choo Classic at Ooltewah, Ooltewah, TN
 Fri Aug. 30 6:00 PM #4 Portland N
Choo Choo Classic at Ooltewah, Ooltewah, TN
L 0-2
 Fri Aug. 30 7:00 PM White County N
Choo Choo Classic at Ooltewah, Ooltewah, TN
 Fri Aug. 30 9:00 PM Signal Mountain N
Choo Choo Classic at Ooltewah, Ooltewah, TN
 Sat Aug. 31 3:30 PM #23 Cleveland N
Choo Choo Classic at Red Bank, Chattanooga, TN
L 0-2
 Tue Sep. 3 Boyd Buchanan
 Thu Sep. 5 at Bradley Central D L 0-3
 Wed Sep. 11 6:00 PM at Red Bank W 3-0
 Fri Sep. 13 5:00 PM Heritage (GA) N
River City Rumble at Baylor School, Chattanooga, TN
L 0-2
 Fri Sep. 13 4:00 PM Lassiter (GA) N
River City Rumble at Baylor School, Chattanooga, TN
L 0-2
 Sat Sep. 14 9:00 AM Grace Baptist - Chattanooga N
River City Rumble at Soddy Daisy, Soddy Daisy, TN
W 2-0
 Sat Sep. 14 12:00 PM #23 Cleveland N
River City Rumble at Soddy Daisy, Soddy Daisy, TN
L 0-2
Overall Record: 3-12
District Record: 1-2
District Schedule