Camden Lions

Camden, TN

2012 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Mar. 15 4:30 PM Henry County W 4-3
 Mon Mar. 19 Waverly D W 11-1
 Tue Mar. 20 at Waverly D W 13-2
 Fri Mar. 23 at Decatur County Riverside L 7-12
 Mon Mar. 26 5:00 AM at Harpeth D L 2-6
 Tue Mar. 27 5:00 PM Harpeth D W 6-5
 Fri Apr. 6 at Henry County L 4-7
 Mon Apr. 9 7:00 PM at Creek Wood D W 13-9
 Tue Apr. 10 5:00 PM Creek Wood W 13-2
 Fri Apr. 13 at Jackson North Side L 4-5
 Fri Apr. 20 Decatur County Riverside L 3-10
 Thu Apr. 26 5:00 PM Huntingdon W 5-3
 Fri May. 4 at Cheatham County
D11AA
W 11-4
 Mon May. 7 4:30 PM Harpeth N
D11AA at Montgomery Central, Cunningham, TN
L 7-13
 Tue May. 8 Creek Wood N
D11AA at Montgomery Central, Cunningham, TN
W 9-4
 Wed May. 9 4:30 PM at Harpeth
D11AA Tournament
W 2-1
 Thu May. 10 Montgomery Central N
D11AA
W 13-2
 Thu May. 10 Montgomery Central
D11AA Championship
W 6-5
 Mon May. 14 6:00 PM Spring Hill
R6AA
L 1-3
Overall Record: 12-7
District Record: 4-1
District Schedule