Peabody Golden Tide

Trenton, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM South Fulton W 11-1
 Wed Mar. 13 5:30 PM at Obion County W 12-7
 Fri Mar. 15 2:30 PM Greenfield W 12-7
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM Middleton D W 10-0
 Mon Mar. 18 7:00 PM Middleton D W 6-0
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM at Dresden W 16-3
 Sat Mar. 23 2:00 PM Roanoke-Benson (IL) W 11-1
 Mon Mar. 25 6:00 PM at #18 Halls (West TN) D L 0-11
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM #18 Halls (West TN) D W 5-0
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM at #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus W 17-4
 Mon Apr. 1 4:00 PM at Madison Acad Magnet D W 16-1
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet D W 11-1
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM #12 Westview L 0-5
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at #1 Trinity Christian D L 1-2
 Wed Apr. 10 5:00 PM #1 Trinity Christian D L 3-10
 Thu Apr. 11 4:30 PM Lexington
Mid-Season Classic
W 4-3
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM Chester County
Mid-Season Classic
L 7-14
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM at Humboldt D W 15-0
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM Humboldt D W 10-0
 Wed Apr. 17 5:00 PM #10 Lake County W 5-4
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM Obion County
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM #2 Gibson County D L 3-10
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM at #2 Gibson County D L 4-5
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM at Greenfield
 Fri Apr. 26 5:00 PM at #10 Lake County W 7-3
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM #9 Union City L 2-7
 Thu May. 2 5:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet
D14A
W 4-0
 Fri May. 3 6:30 PM #2 Gibson County
D14A
L 2-3
 Sat May. 4 3:30 PM Middleton
D14A
W 6-1
 Mon May. 6 4:30 PM #18 Halls (West TN)
D14A
W 7-2
 Mon May. 6 6:30 PM #1 Trinity Christian
D14A
L 2-3
Overall Record: 19-10
District Record: 7-5
District Schedule