Kingston Yellowjackets

Kingston, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 A. Crawford Mosley (FL) N
Panama City Beach Invitational
L 3-11
 Tue Mar. 12 3:30 PM Maryville N
Panama City Beach Invitational at A. Crawford Mosley High School, Lynn Haven, FL
L 1-4
 Wed Mar. 13 Brookwood (AL) N
Panama City Beach Invitational
L 1-11
 Thu Mar. 14 Pope John XXIII (TX) N
Panama City Beach Invitational
W 1-0
 Wed Mar. 20 5:00 PM Gibbs L 2-11
 Thu Mar. 21 5:30 PM Lenoir City W 4-0
 Fri Mar. 22 5:30 PM Stone Memorial W 7-6
 Mon Mar. 25 5:30 PM at Lenoir City L 2-5
 Tue Mar. 26 5:30 PM Scott D
DH#1
W 7-1
 Tue Mar. 26 7:00 PM Scott D
DH #2
W 15-1
 Thu Mar. 28 5:30 PM at Gibbs W 4-2
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM at #13 Loudon
LHS Baseball Hall of Fame Night
L 0-3
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM at Fulton D
Ridley Helton Field
W 12-0
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM Fulton D W 10-0
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM Coalfield N
Papermaker Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
W 7-1
 Thu Apr. 4 7:00 PM at Harriman
Papermaker Classic
W 7-5
 Sat Apr. 6 #15 Grainger N
Papermaker Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
W 6-0
 Wed Apr. 10 5:30 PM Carter W 10-1
 Thu Apr. 11 at #15 Grainger L 3-10
 Fri Apr. 12 5:30 PM at Stone Memorial W 9-1
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM at #9 Alcoa D L 0-2
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM #9 Alcoa D L 3-13
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM at #4 Pigeon Forge
Smoky Bear Easter Classic
L 9-10
 Fri Apr. 19 4:30 PM at #5 Sevier County
 Wed Apr. 24 5:30 PM Meigs County
 Sun Apr. 28 2:30 PM Harriman
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM #7 Greenback
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM at #4 Pigeon Forge
 Wed May. 1 4:30 PM at #6 Knoxville Webb
Overall Record: 13-10
District Record: 4-2
District Schedule