Santa Fe Wildcats

Santa Fe, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM at #8 Cornersville L 0-6
 Fri Mar. 15 5:00 PM Perry County W 7-5
 Sat Mar. 16 11:30 AM Hickman County W 4-2
 Sat Mar. 16 4:30 PM Huntland L 0-3
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM at Mt. Pleasant D L 4-7
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM Mt. Pleasant D W 20-18
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM Hampshire D W 9-0
 Sat Mar. 30 2:00 PM at East Hickman
 Fri Apr. 5 5:00 PM at Frank Hughes
DH, Game #1
 Fri Apr. 5 7:00 PM at Frank Hughes
DH, Game #2
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM Culleoka D
Game 1
W 3-2
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM Culleoka D
Game 2
W 6-1
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at Hampshire D L 1-13
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM at Richland D L 2-3
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM Richland D W 1-0
 Sat Apr. 20 1:00 PM at Humboldt
 Sat Apr. 20 3:00 PM at Humboldt
DH
 Tue Apr. 23 5:00 PM Middle Tennessee Monarchs
DH
 Tue Apr. 23 7:00 PM Middle Tennessee Monarchs
DH
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM East Hickman
 Sat Apr. 27 1:00 PM at McEwen
DH
 Sat Apr. 27 3:00 PM at McEwen
DH
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM Fayetteville
Overall Record: 7-5
District Record: 5-3
District Schedule