Scotts Hill Lions

Reagan, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at Adamsville D W 7-2
 Wed Mar. 13 5:15 PM Adamsville D W 11-1
 Thu Mar. 14 4:30 PM Henry County N
TN River Classic at Camden, Camden, TN
L 0-4
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM at Camden W 6-3
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM #18 Decatur County Riverside D L 1-6
 Tue Mar. 19 at #18 Decatur County Riverside D W 10-3
 Fri Mar. 22 4:30 PM at Waverly W 10-4
 Sat Mar. 23 12:00 PM at #1 South Gibson L 7-9
 Mon Mar. 25 Jackson South Side D W 13-2
 Tue Mar. 26 at Jackson South Side D W 10-2
 Wed Mar. 27 5:30 PM at Haywood L 5-7
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM Waverly W 7-3
 Mon Apr. 1 at #21 Lexington D W 11-1
 Tue Apr. 2 #21 Lexington D L 7-8
 Mon Apr. 8 6:00 PM Chester County D
 Tue Apr. 9 4:00 PM at Chester County D
DH, Game #1
W 7-6
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM at Chester County D
DH, Game #2
W 8-5
 Wed Apr. 10 3:30 PM at #14 Jackson Christian W 4-3
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at #22 Huntingdon W 14-2
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at McNairy Central D W 3-2
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM McNairy Central D W 5-0
 Fri Apr. 19 6:00 PM Haywood
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM at Jackson North Side D W 13-3
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM Jackson North Side D W 8-5
 Thu Apr. 25 6:00 PM #22 Huntingdon
 Fri Apr. 26 4:00 PM at Madison Acad Magnet
 Sat Apr. 27 3:30 PM at #9 Hardin County
 Mon Apr. 29 at #4 University School of Jackson
Overall Record: 17-5
District Record: 12-2
District Schedule