South Greene Rebels

Greeneville, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM at Cocke County L 3-6
 Thu Mar. 14 at #13 Unaka L 2-12
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM at Cumberland Gap D W 13-3
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM West Greene D W 7-2
 Fri Mar. 22 5:45 PM #19 Sullivan East N
Pool Play at East Tennessee Classic at Winged Deer Park Field 2
L 5-6
 Sat Mar. 23 Happy Valley N
East Tennessee Classic
W 13-2
 Sat Mar. 23 Chuckey-Doak N
East Tennessee Classic
W 11-2
 Sat Mar. 23 Sullivan South N
East Tennessee Classic
L 4-15
 Sat Mar. 23 Sullivan South N
East Tennessee Classic at Winged Deer Park
L 4-15
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM Claiborne D L 8-14
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM #14 Greeneville D L 1-17
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM at North Greene L 4-5
 Mon Apr. 15 4:15 PM at North Greene
Varsity DH
W 15-1
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM at #14 Greeneville D L 1-20
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM #16 Cosby
 Tue Apr. 23 5:00 PM at Claiborne D W 3-2
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM #11 Unicoi County N
Tiny Day Tournament at Greeneville, Greeneville, TN
L 2-9
 Thu Apr. 25 #21 Cloudland N
tiny day tournament at Greeneville, TN
L 2-4
 Sat Apr. 27 #13 Unaka N
at Tiny-day
L 4-7
 Sun Apr. 28 #21 Cloudland N
tiny day tournament at greeneville, tn
W 7-5
 Fri May. 3 5:00 PM Chuckey-Doak
D2AA
W 9-4
 Mon May. 6 7:00 PM at #14 Greeneville
D2AA
L 0-11
 Tue May. 7 5:00 PM at Claiborne
D2AA Elimination Game
 Wed May. 8 5:00 PM at #14 Greeneville
D2AA Losers Bracket final
L 4-14
Overall Record: 8-14
District Record: 3-3
District Schedule