South Gibson Hornets

Medina, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM at #5 University School of Jackson L 4-11
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at Bolivar Central
Tomahawk Classic
W 13-1
 Wed Mar. 13 4:00 PM Chester County W 5-4
 Fri Mar. 15 6:00 PM McNairy Central N
Tomahawk Classic at Jackson, TN
W 15-8
 Fri Mar. 15 8:00 PM at #16 Jackson Christian
Tomahawk Classic
W 11-0
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM Haywood W 10-0
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM at Haywood W 14-5
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM at #1 Trinity Christian L 0-7
 Fri Mar. 22 at Lexington L 8-9
 Sat Mar. 23 12:00 PM #13 Scotts Hill W 9-7
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM at Obion County D L 5-9
 Tue Mar. 26 6:30 PM Obion County D W 10-0
 Fri Mar. 29 6:30 PM #5 University School of Jackson W 11-3
 Mon Apr. 1 4:30 PM at #12 Westview D W 8-7
 Tue Apr. 2 4:30 PM #12 Westview D L 3-6
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM Lexington W 7-3
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM at Dyersburg D W 15-4
 Wed Apr. 10 6:30 PM Dyersburg D W 5-1
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM McNairy Central
Mid-Season Classic
W 10-0
 Fri Apr. 12 7:00 PM #18 Halls (West TN)
Mid-Season Classic
W 9-8
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM Crockett County D W 5-3
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at Crockett County D W 9-3
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM at Milan D W 8-6
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM Milan D L 6-7
 Wed Apr. 24 4:30 PM at #1 Trinity Christian L 0-4
 Fri Apr. 26 5:00 PM at McKenzie W 7-2
 Sat Apr. 27 11:00 AM #21 Huntingdon L 4-7
 Sat Apr. 27 2:00 PM McKenzie W 6-0
 Mon Apr. 29 6:30 PM at #2 Gibson County L 5-6
 Fri May. 3 7:00 PM Milan
D13AA
W 14-2
 Sat May. 4 5:00 PM Dyersburg N
D13AA at Westview, Martin, TN
W 7-6
 Tue May. 7 4:30 PM Dyersburg N
D13AA Championship at Westview, Martin, TN
W 6-1
 Mon May. 13 6:00 PM Chester County
R7AA Semifinal
L 4-5
Overall Record: 23-10
District Record: 7-3
District Schedule