South Gibson Hornets

Medina, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM at #4 University School of Jackson L 4-11
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at Bolivar Central
Tomahawk Classic
W 13-1
 Wed Mar. 13 4:00 PM Chester County W 5-4
 Fri Mar. 15 6:00 PM McNairy Central N
Tomahawk Classic at Jackson, TN
W 15-8
 Fri Mar. 15 8:00 PM at #14 Jackson Christian
Tomahawk Classic
W 11-0
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM Haywood W 10-0
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM at Haywood W 14-5
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM at #1 Trinity Christian L 0-7
 Fri Mar. 22 at #21 Lexington L 8-9
 Sat Mar. 23 12:00 PM #10 Scotts Hill W 9-7
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM at Obion County D L 5-9
 Tue Mar. 26 6:30 PM Obion County D W 10-0
 Fri Mar. 29 6:30 PM #4 University School of Jackson W 11-3
 Mon Apr. 1 4:30 PM at #8 Westview D W 8-7
 Tue Apr. 2 4:30 PM #8 Westview D L 3-6
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM #21 Lexington W 7-3
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM at Dyersburg D W 15-4
 Wed Apr. 10 6:30 PM Dyersburg D W 5-1
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM McNairy Central
Mid-Season Classic
W 10-0
 Fri Apr. 12 7:00 PM #17 Halls (West TN)
Mid-Season Classic
W 9-8
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM Crockett County D W 5-3
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at Crockett County D W 9-3
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM at Milan D W 8-6
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM Milan D L 6-7
 Wed Apr. 24 4:30 PM #1 Trinity Christian
 Fri Apr. 26 5:00 PM at #24 McKenzie
 Sat Apr. 27 11:00 AM #22 Huntingdon
 Sat Apr. 27 2:00 PM #24 McKenzie
 Mon Apr. 29 6:30 PM at #2 Gibson County
Overall Record: 18-6
District Record: 7-3
District Schedule