South Pittsburg Pirates

South Pittsburg, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 7:00 PM #9 Chattanooga Christian L 6-7
 Sat Mar. 16 1:00 PM #21 East Hamilton N
Wildcat Classic at Hixson, TN
W 5-4
 Sat Mar. 16 Chattanooga Central N
Hixson Wildcat Classic at Hixson, TN
W 17-11
 Mon Mar. 18 North Jackson (AL) L 7-13
 Tue Mar. 19 at North Jackson (AL) L 4-14
 Wed Mar. 20 4:30 PM #6 Greenback N
at Cleveland State Community College, Cleveland, TN
L 10-11
 Mon Mar. 25 at Marion County W 11-1
 Tue Mar. 26 Marion County W 23-1
 Wed Mar. 27 7:15 PM Murfreesboro Central Magnet N
Chattanooga Central Tournament at Hixson, Hixson, TN
L 0-10
 Thu Mar. 28 5:15 PM CSAS N
Central Invitational at Hixson High School
W 14-1
 Fri Mar. 29 at #11 Hixson
Pounder Classic
W 9-1
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM #19 Whitwell D W 16-6
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM at #19 Whitwell D L 2-10
 Thu Apr. 4 4:00 PM at Dade County (GA) W 4-3
 Fri Apr. 5 7:00 PM at #9 Chattanooga Christian W 8-5
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM Van Buren County D W 11-1
 Wed Apr. 10 5:00 PM at Van Buren County D W 25-7
 Thu Apr. 11 4:30 PM Huntland
New Balance Chattanooga Classic
L 2-5
 Fri Apr. 12 8:00 PM Community N
Mt. Valley Classic at Sequatchie County, Dunlap, TN
W 5-3
 Fri Apr. 12 8:00 PM Coffee County N
Mountain Valley Classic at Sequatchie County, Dunlap, TN
W 7-2
 Thu Apr. 18 5:15 PM Culleoka
Yellow Jacket Classic
W 11-1
 Thu Apr. 18 3:00 PM Red Bank
Yellow Jacket Classic
W 10-6
 Fri Apr. 19 #25 Franklin Road Academy N
at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
L 1-6
 Sat Apr. 20 2:30 PM at #8 Lookout Valley
Yellow Jacket Classic
L 9-13
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM #8 Lookout Valley W 9-8
 Wed Apr. 24 at #8 Lookout Valley W 19-5
 Thu Apr. 25 Chattanooga Central W 13-1
 Fri Apr. 26 Grundy County L 14-15
 Mon Apr. 29 #11 Hixson W 10-3
 Mon May. 6 5:30 PM #19 Whitwell
D5A Championship Series
W 9-5
 Tue May. 7 5:30 PM #19 Whitwell
D5A Championship Series
W 19-0
 Mon May. 13 6:30 PM #12 Monterey
R3A Semifinal
L 2-11
Overall Record: 21-11
District Record: 3-1
District Schedule