Spring Hill Raiders

Spring Hill, TN

2012 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 12 4:00 AM at Eagleville L 2-5
 Tue Mar. 13 4:00 PM Eagleville W 6-0
 Thu Mar. 15 Collinwood N
Loretto St. Patrick's Tournament
W 11-1
 Fri Mar. 16 Wayne County N
Loretto St. Patrick's Tournament
W 8-1
 Fri Mar. 16 Lawrence County N
St. Patrick's Tournament at Loretto, Loretto, TN
L 1-2
 Mon Mar. 19 at Lewis County D W 8-1
 Tue Mar. 20 Lewis County D W 8-1
 Fri Mar. 23 at Franklin W 5-0
 Sat Mar. 24 11:00 AM at Hickman County D W 3-1
 Mon Mar. 26 6:30 PM Hickman County D W 12-2
 Thu Mar. 29 at Smyrna
Warrior Spring Classic
W 2-1
 Fri Mar. 30 5:30 PM Coffee County N
Warrior Spring Classic at Middle Tennessee Christian
W 12-0
 Sat Mar. 31 Sparkman (AL) N
Warrior Spring Classic at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
W 3-1
 Sat Mar. 31 Decatur County Riverside N
Warrior Spring Classic at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
L 0-11
 Mon Apr. 2 East Hickman D W 10-0
 Tue Apr. 3 at East Hickman D W 15-0
 Fri Apr. 6 Page D W 3-0
 Mon Apr. 9 at Page D W 11-1
 Tue Apr. 10 at Summit D W 9-6
 Thu Apr. 12 Summit D W 11-6
 Fri Apr. 13 at Tullahoma W 6-3
 Mon Apr. 16 at Marshall County D L 1-5
 Wed Apr. 18 Marshall County D L 1-8
 Thu Apr. 19 6:30 AM at Giles County D W 12-2
 Fri Apr. 20 Franklin W 5-0
 Mon Apr. 23 6:30 AM Giles County D W 2-1
 Tue Apr. 24 at Fairview D W 11-0
 Thu Apr. 26 Fairview D W 5-4
 Fri Apr. 27 6:30 AM Community W 11-1
 Sat Apr. 28 4:00 PM at Dickson County L 0-10
 Tue May. 1 Dickson County W 6-3
 Fri May. 4 6:30 PM Hickman County
D12AA
W 10-0
 Sat May. 5 2:30 PM Page
D12AA
W 6-3
 Mon May. 7 Page
D12AA
W 4-3
 Tue May. 8 at Marshall County
D12AA
L 2-3
 Mon May. 14 6:00 PM at Camden
R6AA
W 3-1
 Wed May. 16 6:30 PM Montgomery Central
R6AA Championship
W 7-3
 Fri May. 18 6:30 PM Lipscomb Academy
AA Sectional
W 6-0
 Tue May. 22 7:00 PM Covington N
Class AA State at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
L 1-2
 Wed May. 23 10:00 AM CAK N
Class AA State at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
W 11-0
 Wed May. 23 6:00 PM Covington N
Class AA State at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
W 4-2
 Thu May. 24 3:00 PM Smith County N
Class AA State at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
W 7-0
 Thu May. 24 5:30 PM Smith County N
Class AA State at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
W 12-1
 Fri May. 25 2:00 PM Goodpasture N
Class AA State Championship at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
L 0-10
Overall Record: 35-9
District Record: 14-2
District Schedule