Sullivan North Raiders

Kingsport, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 at #15 Unaka L 4-10
 Thu Mar. 14 4:30 PM #21 Cloudland D L 0-9
 Thu Apr. 4 #15 Unaka D L 1-11
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at #21 Cloudland D
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM North Greene L 10-14
 Wed Apr. 10 5:00 PM at Sullivan Central L 3-20
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at #21 Cloudland D L 4-14
 Sat Apr. 13 1:00 PM at North Greene D
Varsity DH (make-up games)
L 6-10
 Mon Apr. 15 4:30 PM Sullivan Central L 5-11
 Wed Apr. 17 5:00 PM #19 Sullivan East L 0-18
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM University High D W 6-2
 Mon Apr. 22 Volunteer L 2-14
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at University High D W 9-8
 Wed Apr. 24 6:00 PM at #19 Sullivan East
Senior Night
L 2-13
 Thu Apr. 25 Hampton D
DH, Game #1
W 13-3
 Thu Apr. 25 Hampton D
DH, Game #2
W 12-2
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM Twin Springs (VA)
Senior Night
L 5-12
 Mon May. 6 5:30 PM University High
D1A
L 0-10
Overall Record: 4-13
District Record: 4-4
District Schedule