Sunbright Tigers

Sunbright, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 1:00 PM Oakdale D W 13-3
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM Scott W 16-5
 Mon Mar. 18 4:30 PM York Institute W 11-0
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM at Scott W 22-4
 Fri Mar. 22 4:30 PM at #15 Monterey
Double Header
L 0-6
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM at #15 Monterey
Double Header
L 6-13
 Mon Mar. 25 5:30 PM #4 Oliver Springs D L 5-10
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM at Oneida D L 8-9
 Thu Mar. 28 6:00 PM at Wartburg D L 2-13
 Fri Mar. 29 5:30 PM at Clarkrange W 8-5
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM Clarkrange W 7-0
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM at #12 Harriman D L 1-16
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM #22 Rockwood D W 11-9
 Fri Apr. 5 5:00 PM Wartburg D
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at Oakdale D
 Tue Apr. 9 4:00 PM at Oakdale D
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at #22 Rockwood D L 4-12
 Wed Apr. 17 5:30 PM Oneida D W 11-6
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM Midway D L 1-4
 Fri Apr. 19 5:30 PM TBD N
Rockwood Tournament at Rockwood, Rockwood, TN
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM at Midway D W 10-3
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at #4 Oliver Springs D L 5-7
 Thu Apr. 25 5:30 PM at #10 Coalfield D
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM #12 Harriman D
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM #10 Coalfield D
Overall Record: 9-9
District Record: 4-7
District Schedule