Arlington Tigers

Arlington, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:30 PM #4 Covington L 3-7
 Tue Mar. 12 4:00 PM Fayette Academy
Lewis Harris Tournament
W 11-1
 Thu Mar. 14 4:00 PM at #5 Brighton
Lewis Harris Tournament
L 4-6
 Thu Mar. 14 Springdale (AR) W 11-1
 Sat Mar. 16 5:30 PM #12 Pope John Paul II N W 2-1
 Mon Mar. 18 4:00 PM at #14 FACS W 7-4
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM White Hall (AR)
Arlington High School Best of West Tourney
L 4-11
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM White Hall (AR)
Arlington High School Best of West Tournament
L 4-11
 Fri Mar. 22 Rock Bridge (MO) L 4-8
 Sat Mar. 23 1:00 PM at White Station W 10-4
 Mon Mar. 25 7:00 PM at #5 Brighton L 1-3
 Tue Mar. 26 7:00 PM at #2 Houston L 3-11
 Thu Mar. 28 at Montgomery Central W 6-0
 Thu Mar. 28 at Spain Park (AL) L 1-5
 Fri Mar. 29 at Helena (AL) L 4-11
 Sat Mar. 30 11:30 AM #1 Farragut N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover Met Complex, Hoover, AL
L 2-4
 Wed Apr. 3 6:30 PM #18 Bartlett D W 1-0
 Fri Apr. 5 6:30 PM at #18 Bartlett D L 0-3
 Fri Apr. 12 6:00 PM Dyer County W 9-2
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at #1 Tipton-Rosemark L 3-6
 Tue Apr. 16 7:00 PM at #20 Germantown L 3-4
 Wed Apr. 17 6:30 PM at #4 Covington W 6-4
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM at Munford
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM at Dyer County
 Fri Apr. 26 at #24 Lexington
 Sat Apr. 27 5:00 PM Cordova D
Overall Record: 9-13
District Record: 1-1
District Schedule