Waverly Tigers

Waverly, TN

2014 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 10 4:30 PM Hickman County D L 3-13
 Tue Mar. 11 6:30 PM at Hickman County D L 3-5
 Wed Mar. 12 4:30 PM McEwen W 13-2
 Thu Mar. 13 4:30 PM at Fairview D W 18-3
 Mon Mar. 17 5:00 PM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton W 10-7
 Tue Mar. 18 5:00 PM Hollow Rock-Bruceton L 3-5
 Thu Mar. 20 6:00 PM Decatur County Riverside L 0-13
 Fri Mar. 21 4:30 PM East Hickman D
Game 1
L 2-5
 Fri Mar. 21 7:00 PM East Hickman D
Game 2
W 9-1
 Mon Mar. 24 7:00 PM at Creek Wood D L 3-4
 Tue Mar. 25 5:00 PM Creek Wood D L 2-4
 Thu Mar. 27 2:15 PM Henry County N
Mustang Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
L 3-11
 Thu Mar. 27 Scotts Hill N
Mustang Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
W 7-1
 Sat Mar. 29 5:30 PM at Huntingdon
Mustang Classic
W 2-1
 Tue Apr. 1 4:00 PM Stewart County D
DH
W 11-3
 Tue Apr. 1 6:00 PM Stewart County D
DH
W 9-0
 Thu Apr. 3 at McEwen W 17-2
 Fri Apr. 4 6:00 PM at Decatur County Riverside L 9-11
 Mon Apr. 7 6:30 PM at Montgomery Central D W 9-8
 Tue Apr. 8 4:30 PM Montgomery Central D W 7-5
 Thu Apr. 10 5:30 PM Fairview D W 11-1
 Fri Apr. 11 4:30 PM Houston County W 7-0
 Tue Apr. 15 4:30 PM Camden D W 7-1
 Wed Apr. 16 4:30 PM at Camden D L 0-1
 Sat Apr. 19 2:00 PM Perry County W 3-2
 Mon Apr. 21 5:00 PM at Perry County W 3-2
 Tue Apr. 22 at McKenzie W 7-1
 Thu Apr. 24 McKenzie W 3-2
 Thu May. 1 4:30 PM Fairview N
D11AA at Lewis County, Hohenwald, TN
W 3-2
 Fri May. 2 7:00 PM at Lewis County
D11AA
L 2-10
 Mon May. 5 4:30 PM Camden
D11AA
L 10-11
Overall Record: 19-12
District Record: 8-6
District Schedule