Waverly Tigers

Waverly, TN

2017 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Wed Mar. 15 4:30 PM Fairview
Tennessee River Classic
W 10-0
 Thu Mar. 23 6:00 PM at Scotts Hill W 6-1
 Fri Mar. 24 4:30 PM at Crockett County W 15-3
 Wed Mar. 29 4:30 PM Stewart County D W 5-1
 Wed Mar. 29 7:00 PM at Stewart County D W 6-2
 Fri Mar. 31 6:30 PM at Dickson County W 18-7
 Tue Apr. 4 4:30 PM Creek Wood D W 2-0
 Tue Apr. 4 7:00 PM at Creek Wood D W 3-1
 Fri Apr. 7 5:15 PM at Clarksville
William Workman Tournament
L 3-13
 Sat Apr. 8 12:15 PM Logan County (KY) N
William Workman Tournament at Clarksville, Clarksville, TN
L 5-12
 Sat Apr. 8 10:00 AM Germantown N
William Workman Tournament at Rossview, Clarksville, TN
L 3-4
 Mon Apr. 10 4:30 PM Camden D W 9-3
 Mon Apr. 10 7:00 PM at Camden D W 5-0
 Thu Apr. 13 5:00 PM at Summertown
Summertown Tournament
L 4-5
 Fri Apr. 14 2:00 PM Columbia Academy N
Summertown Tournament at Summertown, Summertown, TN
L 1-2
 Fri Apr. 14 4:30 PM Forrest N
Summertown Tournament at Summertown, Summertown, TN
T 1-1
 Sat Apr. 15 1:00 PM McKenzie W 6-0
 Tue Apr. 18 6:00 PM Houston County W 10-0
 Thu Apr. 20 4:30 PM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton W 17-0
 Tue Apr. 25 6:30 PM at Montgomery Central D W 3-0
 Wed Apr. 26 5:00 PM Montgomery Central D W 2-0
 Thu Apr. 27 5:00 PM at McKenzie W 2-0
 Fri Apr. 28 4:30 PM East Hickman W 5-0
 Mon May. 1 4:30 PM Dickson County L 3-4
 Sat May. 6 1:00 PM Fairview
D11AA
W 3-1
 Mon May. 8 7:00 PM Montgomery Central
D-11AA Tournament
W 6-3
 Tue May. 9 7:00 PM Hickman County
D11AA
W 12-0
 Thu May. 11 5:00 PM Creek Wood
D11AA Championship
W 10-0
 Mon May. 15 6:00 PM Spring Hill
R6AA Semifinal
L 1-4
Overall Record: 21-7-1
District Record: 8-0
District Schedule