Knoxville Webb Spartans

Knoxville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at #6 Loudon L 0-1
 Thu Mar. 14 5:30 PM at Oak Ridge W 8-0
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM The King's Academy D
Game 1
W 12-1
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM The King's Academy D
Game 2
W 8-1
 Fri Mar. 29 7:30 PM at Seymour
Smoky Mountain Invitational
L 3-4
 Fri Mar. 29 1:00 PM Greater Beckley Christian (WV) N
Smoky Mountain Invitational at Seymour, Seymour, TN
W 18-0
 Sat Mar. 30 2:00 PM Independence (WV) N
Smoky Mountain Invitational at Seymour, Seymour, TN
W 7-1
 Thu Apr. 4 7:45 PM Jefferson County N
Clinch River Classic at Anderson County, Clinton, TN
W 13-0
 Fri Apr. 5 5:30 PM #8 Sevier County N
Clinch River Classic at Anderson County, Clinton, TN
L 3-4
 Sat Apr. 6 6:00 PM at Anderson County
Clinch River Classic
W 7-6
 Tue Apr. 9 4:30 PM at #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville D L 1-2
 Wed Apr. 10 4:30 PM #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville D W 1-0
 Thu Apr. 11 5:30 PM Oak Ridge W 11-9
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM #2 CAK D L 1-5
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at #2 CAK D L 0-2
 Fri Apr. 19 12:00 PM #19 Cookeville N
Oak Ridge Tournament, game cancelled at Oak Ridge, Oak Ridge, TN
 Mon Apr. 22 4:00 PM First Baptist Academy D
Game 1
W 11-1
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM First Baptist Academy D
Game 2
W 14-4
 Wed Apr. 24 4:30 PM Concord Christian D W 15-1
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM Knox Central L 5-6
 Sat Apr. 27 11:00 AM at Knox Central W 11-1
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM Kingston W 5-3
 Thu May. 2 5:00 PM #24 Silverdale Academy N
DII-A East Region Quarterfinal at The King's Academy, Seymour, TN
W 5-1
 Thu May. 2 7:00 PM #24 Silverdale Academy N
DII-A East Region Quarterfinal at The King's Academy, Seymour, TN
W 19-1
 Mon May. 6 5:30 PM at #9 Chattanooga Christian
DII A East Region Semifinal
W 11-7
 Tue May. 7 5:00 PM at #2 CAK
DII-A East Region Championship
W 8-5
 Thu May. 16 5:00 PM #8 Clarksville Academy
DII-A State Quarterfinal (Game #1)
L 0-1
 Thu May. 16 7:00 PM #8 Clarksville Academy
DII-A State Quarterfinal (Game #2)
L 2-8
Overall Record: 18-9
District Record: 6-3
District Schedule