Sequoyah Chiefs

Madisonville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:30 PM at #2 CAK L 0-10
 Tue Mar. 12 5:30 PM #3 Alcoa L 1-11
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM #24 Polk County D
DH
L 4-5
 Tue Mar. 19 7:00 PM #24 Polk County D
DH
W 9-8
 Thu Mar. 21 5:30 PM at Midway L 3-8
 Fri Mar. 22 5:30 PM Midway W 18-7
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM at Meigs County D L 0-1
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM Meigs County D L 0-2
 Thu Apr. 4 5:00 PM at Maryville Christian W 11-3
 Tue Apr. 9 7:00 PM at #10 Sweetwater D L 5-10
 Wed Apr. 10 7:00 PM #10 Sweetwater D W 7-6
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at Tellico Plains W 11-3
 Fri Apr. 12 7:00 PM Tellico Plains W 10-5
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM McMinn Central D W 8-3
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM at McMinn Central D W 7-3
 Thu Apr. 18 7:15 PM at Clinton W 8-1
 Mon Apr. 22 5:30 PM #6 Loudon D L 2-12
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM at #6 Loudon D
Loudon Co Youth Baseball Night
L 3-4
 Thu Apr. 25 6:00 PM at #3 Alcoa L 3-13
 Mon Apr. 29 7:15 PM Clinton W 7-6
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM Maryville Christian W 21-1
 Thu May. 2 5:30 PM at Meigs County D
D5AA
L 1-2
Overall Record: 11-11
District Record: 4-7
District Schedule