Trinity Christian Academy Lions

Jackson, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 17 11:15 AM South Gibson N
Hall of Champions at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
L 30-72
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 AM Crockett County L 58-78
 Fri Nov. 23 5:00 PM South Gibson N
Gibson County Point Guard Classic at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
L 31-78
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 AM Jackson Christian L 20-63
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 AM #21 West Carroll L 41-59
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 AM at Sacred Heart of Jesus
Oman Arena
L 40-70
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Halls (West TN) D W 70-36
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 AM at Madison Acad Magnet D L 49-56
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Jackson Christian W 54-47
 Sat Dec. 15 7:30 AM at University School of Jackson L 47-61
 Thu Dec. 20 7:30 PM at #21 West Carroll L 42-62
 Fri Dec. 21 7:30 AM at Crockett County L 32-70
 Thu Dec. 27 5:45 PM Jackson North Side N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
L 47-54
 Fri Dec. 28 Fairley N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
 Sat Dec. 29 Crockett County N
HUB Classic at Oman Arena
L 32-61
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 AM at #4 Humboldt D L 58-70
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 AM at #12 Peabody D L 49-68
 Fri Jan. 11 7:00 PM at Gibson County D L 38-53
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 AM Middleton D L 51-52
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 AM at Halls (West TN) D L 43-47
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 AM Madison Acad Magnet D L 50-59
 Sat Jan. 26 7:30 AM University School of Jackson L 32-37
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 AM #4 Humboldt D L 44-92
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM #12 Peabody D L 40-74
 Tue Feb. 5 7:00 PM Gibson County D W 55-46
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM at Middleton D W 70-47
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM at Madison Acad Magnet
D14A
L 54-73
Overall Record: 4-22
District Record: 3-9
District Schedule