Trinity Christian Academy Lions

Jackson, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at #5 South Gibson T 2-2
 Thu Mar. 14 5:30 PM Covington W 6-1
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM at #1 Lexington L 0-1
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM Milan D W 3-0
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM at #3 Dyersburg T 2-2
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM #3 Madison Acad Magnet D L 2-3
 Tue Apr. 23 #23 Sacred Heart of Jesus N W 5-2
 Thu Apr. 25 at #3 University School of Jackson L 0-6
 Thu May. 2 6:00 PM at Westview W 2-0
 Mon May. 6 5:30 PM #12 Peabody
D12A Semifinal
W 9-0
 Wed May. 8 5:00 PM at #3 Madison Acad Magnet
D12A Championship
L 1-5
 Tue May. 14 at #16 Adamsville
R6A Semifinal
W 6-2
 Thu May. 16 at #3 Madison Acad Magnet
R6A Championship
L 0-1
 Sat May. 18 1:30 PM at #2 Grace Christian - Franklin
Class A Sectional
L 1-9
Overall Record: 6-6-2
District Record: 1-1
District Schedule